2017-18 Officers and Membership

Chair:  Karen Westwood, Hennepin County Law Library

Vice Chair:  John Murphy, Anoka County Law Library

Anoka County Law Library – John Murphy

Carver County Law Library – Brenda Wolfe

Dakota County Law Library – Shannon Stoneking, Hastings

Dakota County Law Library – Mary Ellen Gallagher, Apple Valley

Hennepin County Law Library – Karen Westwood

Olmsted County Law Library – Judith Flader

Ramsey County Law Library– Sara Galligan

Rice County Law Library – Matt Stelter

Scott County Law Library – Mary Freyberg

Washington County Law Library – Timothy Devine

Wright County Law Library – Colleen Norgren

Minnesota State Law Library – Susan Larson, County Law Library Coordinator

Minnesota State Law Library – Liz Reppe, State Law Librarian

Past Chairpersons:

Shannon Stoneking, 2016-2017
Mary Ellen Gallagher 2015-2016
Pauline Afuso – 2014-2015
Brenda Wolfe – 2013-2014
Mary Freyberg – 2012-2013
Brian R. Huffman – 2011-2012
Liz Reppe – 2009-2011

page updated 10.31.2017:psa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s